Uncategorized

Blog Update

Hey all, just wanted to update you all on some plans I had with the direction of this blog.

Short post, I swear!

Instead of twice a week, I will now be posting once. There are some other writing projects I should be working on, and I have been using blogging as an excuse. So one post  every Monday! Except once a month, one the last Tuesday,  will be doing a Ted Talk Tuesday, where I discuss a Ted Talk I watched. Topics vary. Mostly self-improvement.

Anyway, if you haven’t already, check out my social media links for updates on my life or the blog, or if you fancy cat pictures.

I won’t promise a follow-back, but I tend to follow back.

Now the floor is open to you: is there any direction you would like to see this blog go? What were you favorite posts? What would you like to see more of?

Leave a Reply

