Beauty · Lifestyle

Haul post – Spring 2017 edition

I recently made a bad decision to spend a ton of money after my no-spend month. Whoops.

But I feel like since I went through my closet recently, I could really use some new styles. Spring is here, so in with the new, am I right?

I’ll post the pictures below of some outfits I created with my new stuff. I’ll try to link as many things as possible, but some things I got on sale and may not be available online anymore.

Okay, I’m so excited. Here is the stuff I got:

IMG_2149.JPG

The dress:

  • Mock neck open front knit dress ($15) from Charlotte Russe

The hat:

  • Black straw hat from Forever 21 ($6.99)

The boots:

  • were not a part of the haul, but I thought they would make this outfit real cute. I got them from DSW, but honestly any Chelsea-looking boot makes any outfit.

 

IMG_2150.JPG

The dress:

  • Blue rib knit swing dress ($15) from Charlotte Russe

The shoes:

  • Hi-top Vans ($59.95) (I am so glad I found them in pink!) from DSW

The hat:

  • Info above.

IMG_2151.JPG

The tanks:
  • Caged front cami (2 for $12) from Charlotte Russe

The skirts:

  • Body con mini skirt (2 for $12) from Charlotte Russe.
IMG_2153.JPG
The tank:
  • Aveto high-neck tank ($5.99) from Boscov’s

The jeans:

  • Celebrity Pink jeans ($21.99) from Boscov’s

The shoes

The jacket:

IMG_2156.JPG
The cardigan:
  • Cardigan ($15.99, I got it as part of the BOGO free sale)

The tank:

IMG_2157.JPG

The top:
  • woven black button down from Forever 21. I got this as part of the buy one, get one free sale.
IMG_2159.JPG
The Top:

IMG_2160.JPG

The top:
IMG_2161.JPGThe sleepwear set:

IMG_2167.JPG

The bralettes:

IMG_2164.JPG

The jewelry:
  • Navi Necklace ($10.50) from Hot Topic
  • Choker set ($6.99) from Boscov’s
IMG_2162.JPG
  • I got the rosewater spray from Amazon. I don’t particularly like the smell of it, but the spray is moisturizing and can be used as a setting spray. I like it so far. The cloud paint (beam and puff) I got from Glossier along with the Boy Brow eyebrow mascara thing. I love the boy brow because it’s one step, and it’s makes my eyebrows look done, even though I have no idea what I’m doing. The cloud paint is like a liquid blush, and it is fabulous. It stayed on my face and didn’t rub off too.
Not pictured are the craft supplies I bought for Easter (because that’s a surprise!) and the Poof black leggings I got for $5.99 at Boscov’s (because I wore them already). Oh, and the socks in the featured picture are all $1.90 from Forever 21. They have some cute socks.
So there you have it… more debt for me! I have already declared June another no-spend month. But hey, my closet needed an update and there were some good sales last weekend.
What’s something you bought recently that you are absolutely in love with?

 

 

One thought on “Haul post – Spring 2017 edition

Leave a Reply

